Jump to content
منتدى البحرين اليوم
Sign in to follow this  
فهد مندي

مجلس ادارة مسرح جلجامش

Recommended Posts

الاعضاء المؤسسون:




ادارة 2016-2018

فهد مندي رئيس مجلس الادارة

محسن الحايكي نائب الرئيس

ابراهيم الجرادي امين السر

محمود قمبر الامين المالي

عبدالله بوزيد 

حمد الخجم

علي الرميحي

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

مجلس ادارة مسرح جلجامش ٢٠١٩-٢٠٢١

رئيس مجلس الادارة
فهد مندي

نائب الرئيس
عبدالرحمن فقيهي

امانة السر
فاطمة الظاعن

الامانة المالية
حمد الدوسري

الجودة والتطوير
حمد الخجم

اللجنة الثقافية 
ايمان قمبر

الانتاج والمتابعة
سعد فرحان

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...